Call: 214-618-2047

Holiday Hours 2022

Holiday Hours

Hours above apply for all dates except those listed below.

Thanksgiving

Monday, Nov. 21 to Wednesday, Nov. 23: 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 24: Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov. 25: 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.

 Winter Break

Monday, Dec. 19 to Friday, Dec. 23: 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 24: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 25: Closed for Christmas
Monday, Dec. 26 to Friday, Dec. 30: 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 31: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 1: Closed for New Year’s Day
Monday, Jan. 2: 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Preschool Swim

Mondays and Thursdays 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

  • Spray Ground and The Dock Play Pool open
  • Red, Blue, and Green slides, Lazy River, and FlowRider® Double closed
  • No age limit!

Admission

  • Free for The Cove® members
  • $5 for nonmembers

Fall in love with The Cove® during Preschool Swim? Show your same-day receipt during open swim hours for $5 off nonmember day pass.

Lap Swim

During the times listed below, we will prioritize lap swimming in our two lap lanes. Lap swimming is first-come, first-served. Lap swim admission requires active membership or purchase of day pass.

 Monday-Thursday 4-5 p.m.